Kontakta Br. Axelssons El AB & Kungshamn El AB

Fjällbacka

Tel 0525-31721
Ekelidsvägen 5, Box 53
457 27 Fjällbacka

Anders Edlund
0525-721001
anders.edlund@braxel.se

Jimmy Kristensson
Larm & Säkerhet
0525-721004
jimmy.kristensson@braxel.se

Strömstad

Tel 0526-14151
Trädgårdsgatan 9
452 31 Strömstad

Anders Olausson
0526-714120
anders.olausson@braxel.se

Daniel Bjerke
Arbetsledare
0526-714121
daniel.bjerke@braxel.se

Tobias Sålder
CAD / Konstruktion
070-2996624
tobias.salder@braxel.se

Kungshamn

Tel: 0523-459945
Segelmakaregatan 12
456 32 Kungshamn

Marcus Ivarsson
0523-459946
marcus@kungshamnsel.se

Pontus Christiansen
Arbetsledare
0523-459947
pontus.christiansen@kungshamnsel.se